Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Penny Mcdow

Penny Mcdow

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Mcdow
"Amazing customer service!! Great office"
Profile photo of Johnathon Shepard

Johnathon Shepard

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathon Shepard
"Amy is the best agent and has helped me through all of my insurance needs and questions! Don’t go anywhere else"
Profile photo of ErAmKr NyRaBa

ErAmKr NyRaBa

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ErAmKr NyRaBa
"All the staff in this office are amazing. Francis helps us all the time. We get quick, personalized service. We get explanations whenever we need them. Most importantly l, we feel like we aren’t just another number to them. They truly care about our family and seek ways to help us save money while having the most appropriate coverage!"
Profile photo of Paul Walley

Paul Walley

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Walley
"Had an unexpected accident that destroyed a piece of equipment at my home, and I had an unexpectedly good experience the Scott and the claims adjuster. PLUS, it all ended with a better result than I anticipated that replaced my equipment with a brand new unit. I hear about bad experiences with insurance companies, but that was not mine. 25+ years with State Farm and this is why..."
Profile photo of Brent Kennedy

Brent Kennedy

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Kennedy
"Great office . Always take of all our needs."
Profile photo of Deb Littlejohn

Deb Littlejohn

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Littlejohn
"I called to get established as a new area resident. The agent was so helpful and so friendly. I got what I needed and more. Hopefully I have new friend, also. Thank you again, Amy!!"
Profile photo of Tiana Scott

Tiana Scott

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Scott
"My agent, Scott, was SO friendly, and quick to help me with everything I needed. I’m so glad I decided to switch insurance companies."
Profile photo of Ej Harbord

Ej Harbord

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ej Harbord
"this has been my agent for almost 10 years and everything has been great. I recommend this office for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Shanie Kennedy

Shanie Kennedy

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanie Kennedy
"I love this office. Absolutely great service"
Profile photo of Dj Bratpack

Dj Bratpack

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Bratpack
"I've been with State Farm since 1977 or 1978. Great company for auto coverage. Moved to a new area a few years ago and chose this specific State Farm office because the folks here were friendly and helpful. Yesterday I was able to work with Scott to obtain coverage for a new Farm vehicle via online. Scott was pleasant and easy to work with. Was so happy to take care of this without ever leaving my house. I'd recommend Scott as well as this particular insurance agency because they are top notch."
Profile photo of KaLeigh Jenkins

KaLeigh Jenkins

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KaLeigh Jenkins
"Super easy to work with! Always available to answer any questions I have about my coverage or payments!"
Profile photo of Brooklyn Currens

Brooklyn Currens

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooklyn Currens
"It has always been easy to work with Scott at Giana’s State Farm office! He always gets back to me quickly and answers all my questions about our home or auto policies. He also always looks for ways to discount my monthly rate so we appreciate his hard work!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Wassman

Rebecca Wassman

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Wassman
"Giana's team is wonderful to work with! We have been clients for many years, starting with a farm policy, and eventually moving our home and auto policies when we moved to Missouri. Amy is so friendly, and goes above and beyond to answer my questions and clarify policy information. She is always willing to review our policies to see if they need adjusted to best accommodate our insurance needs. The customer service she provides is outstanding! I highly recommend Gianna Andrews - State Farm for your insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of stephanie ackels

stephanie ackels

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie ackels
"They are amazing and always take good care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Roxy Hudson

Roxy Hudson

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy Hudson
"Every time I have called Amy for insurance advice, she comes through for me with clear, concise information in a timely manner! She’s a great asset for the Giana Andrews team."
Profile photo of Eric Cole

Eric Cole

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Cole
"Very great to work with will listen and get it done thanks"
Profile photo of Adam Fetters

Adam Fetters

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Fetters
"This office is great"
Profile photo of Holly Webb

Holly Webb

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Webb
"Frances always takes care of our family! She's honest and reliable."
Profile photo of Maureen Myers-Webn

Maureen Myers-Webn

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Myers-Webn
"Amy is an amazing agent. She is detailed oriented, thorough and very knowledgeable. She is by far the best agent I know."
Profile photo of Joseph Brown

Joseph Brown

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brown
"They’re always happy to help!! Whenever I call they are right there to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Amanda Randall

Amanda Randall

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Randall
"Always a great experience! They are prompt at answering the phones, and getting answers quickly to any questions I have. They provide a great atmosphere with a friendly smile. They are knowledgeable and helped me get the best policies for our families needs."
Profile photo of lynette hillenburg

lynette hillenburg

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lynette hillenburg
"My experiences with this State Farm office have been positive. Questions are answered in a timely manner. Policy changes, if necessary, were explained very well. Scott, my agent, is professional in every aspect when assisting me in any situation we've encountered. I appreciate his attention to customer service."
Profile photo of Andrew Fetters

Andrew Fetters

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fetters
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Nick R

Nick R

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick R
"We’ve got a lot of insurance through State Farm and the Bolivar team has always been super friendly, helpful, timely, and the best rates in the area. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Sanders

Samantha Sanders

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Sanders
"Scott is easy to work with and answers all my questions"