Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Giana Andrews

State Farm® Insurance Agent Giana Andrews

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Penny Epperson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive agent. I work with Scott who goes above and beyond. We had a home accident this year and he followed up with the process consistently. Very responsive to emails and great communication. Excellent customer service."

milli Gilbert

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here has always been amazing! Each time I have needed to switch insurance coverage, purchase new insurance or file a claim, Giana and her team have always handled my insurance needs with professionalism and always in a timely manner. This agency is customer service like it should be."

Keila Hall

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a few years since I had my wedding ring insured here, and even a few more than a vehicle insured here. I’m the midst of a beautiful day filled with college finals and my Grandmother being the hospital, I was on my way to meet with my family at Applebees on the south side of the Battlefield Mall. Even though. It will age me, I’ll admit i had a tape deck to play hours if music i had recorded off of the audio radio you know how college days are. So, as im messing with the tank, I also to rear-end the friendly gentleman in front of me. It’s my understanding my car had more damage, and he had more physical pain for end I feel bad. Care in point - I exchanged insurance into with the gentleman, shook his hand and went on our way. Once I was abele call the office i did and it was easy peasy lemon squeezey from the three in it! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GIANAS STATE FARM!!!!!!"

Pam Stringer

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and agent"

Joe Mauldin

February 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Giana was very nice and helped me get the type of policy that I was wanting"

bill byrne

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very good people saves me some money"

iuliascu

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"This business is responsive, professional and good value. I like the staff, very understanding."

Sharon Tillman

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

Anthony Petersen

October 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Polite professional service."

Lucinda Crouch

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and service"

Luke Christian

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had the opportunity and pleasure of having the incredible staff sorry family members that care of me. For the last 12 years it's a privilege.Luke Christian"

Lisa Andrews

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great staff, great rates"

Dona Campbell

April 20, 2017

1  out of  5
"We have some hail damage on our car, when will we hear about this? Thanks!!"